Board of Directors

Advocates for Children is an incorporated not-for-profit organization and is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Board members are diverse in their professional expertise, and represent each of the three counties served by Advocates for Children. Each board member serves a three year term.

Anne Burnett O’Neill, President

Internal Compliance, Cummins, Inc.

Bartholomew County

Lori Sporleder Brown, Vice President

Operations Director/Sr. Sales Executive, Shepherd Insurance

Jennings County

Ike DeClue, Past President

Sports Marketing, Columbus Visitor’s Center

Bartholomew County

Erin Kendall, Secretary

Program Manager, Indiana Interactive

Bartholomew County

Rohan Tatnis, Treasurer

Supply Chain Controller, Turbo Technologies, Cummins, Inc.

Bartholomew County

Cruz Baisa

Six Sigma Black Belt for Corporate Functions, Cummins, Inc.

Bartholomew County

Darlene Bradshaw

Owner, Bradshaw Building Specialties, and CASA Volunteer

Jennings County

Matthew Diebolt

Director, Express Enrollment Center & Admissions, Ivy Tech Community College

Bartholomew County

Bob Ertel

Director IT, Cummins, Inc. (retired)

Jennings County

Megan McGriff

Genuine Parts Sales and Promotions Specialist, Toyota Material Handling USA

Bartholomew County

Tom Moore

Teacher and Coach, Jennings County Schools

Jennings County

Ross Westerfeld

Regional Sales Manager, Modern Forge Companies

Bartholomew County




get updates