Staff

Therese Miller
Executive Director
(812) 372-2802 ext. 3304
therese.miller@apowerfulvoice.org

John Nickoll
Program Director
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3305
john.nickoll@apowerfulvoice.org

Rick Scalf
Community Outreach Coordinator
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3312
rick.scalf@apowerfulvoice.org

Steve Jasper
Training Coordinator
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3330
steve.jasper@apowerfulvoice.org

Maryann Redmon
Office Manger
(812) 372-2808 x 3303
maryann.redmon@apowerfulvoice.org

Stacey Beauchamp
CASA Supervisor - Decatur County
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3308
stacey.beauchamp@apowerfulvoice.org

Chelsey Cooley
CASA Supervisor - Bartholomew County
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3306
chelsey.cooley@apowerfulvoice.org

Jaime Greathouse
CASA Supervisor - Jennings County
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3315
jaimie.greathouse@apowerfulvoice.org

Joy Langdon
CASA Supervisor - Bartholomew County
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3311
joy.langdon@apowerfulvoice.org

Peggy Wang
CASA Supervisor - Bartholomew County
(812) 372-2808 
peggy.wang@apowerfulvoice.org

Gene Foldenauer
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3307
gene.foldenauer@apowerfulvoice.org

Laural French
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3309
laural.french@apowerfulvoice.org

Jesseka Gibson
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3313
jesseka.gibson@apowerfulvoice.org

Chuck Grimes
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3316
chuck.grimes@apowerfulvoice.org

Bud Herron
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3310
bud.herron@apowerfulvoice.org

Tamra Wright
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3314
tamra.wright@apowerfulvoice.org


Give Volunteer Spread the word

connect

get updates