Staff

Therese Miller
Executive Director
(812) 372-2802 ext. 3304
therese.miller@apowerfulvoice.org

John Nickoll
Program Director
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3305
john.nickoll@apowerfulvoice.org

Grace Kestler
Community Outreach Coordinator
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3312
grace.kestler@apowerfulvoice.org

Steve Jasper
Training Coordinator
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3330
steve.jasper@apowerfulvoice.org

Maryann Redmon
Office Manager
(812) 372-2808 x 3303
maryann.redmon@apowerfulvoice.org

Stacey Beauchamp
CASA/GAL Supervisor - Decatur County
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3308
stacey.beauchamp@apowerfulvoice.org

Chelsey Cooley
CASA/GAL Supervisor - Bartholomew County
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3306
chelsey.cooley@apowerfulvoice.org

Merri Eder
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3318
merri.eder@apowerfulvoice.org

Gene Foldenauer
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3307
gene.foldenauer@apowerfulvoice.org

Laural French
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3309
laural.french@apowerfulvoice.org

Jesseka Gibson
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3313
jesseka.gibson@apowerfulvoice.org

Jaime Greathouse
CASA/GAL Supervisor - Jennings County
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3315
jaimie.greathouse@apowerfulvoice.org

Bud Herron
Dual Status Facilitator 
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3310
bud.herron@apowerfulvoice.org

Joy Langdon
CASA/GAL Supervisor - Bartholomew County
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3311
joy.langdon@apowerfulvoice.org

Neile McQueen
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3316
nellie.mcqueen@apowerfulvoice.org

Denise Miller
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3319
denise.miller@apowerfulvoice.org

Jill Swain
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3320
jill.swain@apowerfulvoice.org

Derrick Wade
Staff GAL 
(812) 372-2808 ext.3317
derrick.wade@apowerfulvoice.org

Amy Williams
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3321
amy.williams@apowerfulvoice.org

Tamra Wright
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3314
tamra.wright@apowerfulvoice.org

Emily Yardy
Staff GAL
(812) 372-2808 ext. 3310
emily.yardy@apowerfulvoice.org


Give Volunteer Spread the word

connect

get updates